Special Events

2017-18 Special Events

Date/Time Event Location
Wed, 14 Nov 18 LADIES LUNCHEON
Thu, 15 Nov 18 HAPPY HOUR DANCE Club House 1 Ball room
Fri, 16 Nov 18 YARD SALE
Thu, 22 Nov 18 THANKSGIVING DINNER Club House 1 Ball room
Thu, 29 Nov 18 CHRISTMAS TREE TRIMMING Club House 1 Ball room
Sat, 1 Dec 18 SATURDAY MARKET Club House 1 Ball room
Thu, 6 Dec 18 CHRISTMAS CAROLING Club House 1 Ball room
Wed, 12 Dec 18 LADIES LUNCHEON
Tue, 25 Dec 18 CHRISTMAS DINNER Club House 1 Ball room
Mon, 31 Dec 18 NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY Club House 1 Ball room
Wed, 9 Jan 19 COACHELLA INSIGHTS Club House 1 Ball room
Wed, 9 Jan 19 LADIES LUNCHEON
Fri, 11 Jan 19 YARD SALE
Sat, 12 Jan 19 BLOOD DRIVE
Sun, 13 Jan 19 PANCAKE BREAKFAST Club House 2
Wed, 16 Jan 19 TEMECULA WINE TOUR BUS TRIP
Thu, 17 Jan 19 CANADA / USA NIGHT Club House 1 Ball room
Thu, 24 Jan 19 MARCO MENDEZ CONCERT Club House 1 Ball room
Fri, 25 Jan 19 HAPPY HOUR DANCE Club House 1 Ball room
Thu, 31 Jan 19 KENNY HESS CONCERT / DANCE Club House 1 Ball room
Fri, 1 Feb 19 CELEBRATION OF MUSIC Club House 1 Ball room
Sat, 2 Feb 19 SATURDAY MARKET Club House 1 Ball room
Fri, 8 Feb 19 JACK JACKSON CONCERT / DANCE Club House 1 Ball room